Current Elected Officers

Fred Calhoun
President
fmc.dest.fop@comcast.net

Doug Watts
Vice President
doug.watts@state.de.us

Mike Lawson
2nd Vice President
michael.lawson@cj.state.de.us

Michael Konnick
3rd Vice President
michael.konnick@cj.state.de.us

Vince DiSabatino
Immediate Past President
vincent.disabatino@cj.state.de.us

Mike Terranova
Parliamentarian/P.I.O.

Tom Penoza
National Treasurer
tomfop@aol.com

Kevin Connor
Bob Jameson
Tim Mullaney
Past President National Labor Committee

Curtis Davis
Treasurer
cedfop@comcast.net

Jeff Gates
 Secretary
defopsec@verizon.net

Ralph Hauck
Financial Secretary
ralph.hauck@cj.state.de.us

Frank Cooke
Chaplain
fcooke@nccde.org

Rev. Thomas J. Protack
Associate Chaplain

Matthew Kent
Editor
matthew.kent@state.de.us

Joe Fitzgerald
National Trustee

Jeff Weiner, Esq.
State Lodge Attorney